AP Circle Conference

Dear Comrades, 2nd Circle Conference of AIGETOA,AP Circle on 18.10.2020 , 09:00 AM at BSNL Bhavan Vijayawada.
All are requested to attend the meeting as per schedule and make it grand success.

Dignitaries on the Dias:
1.Chief Guest: Shri Vinod P Abraham, CGMT AP Circle.
Guest of Honours: 1.Shri Ravishil Verma,All India President. AIGETOA.
2.Shri Md.Wasi Ahmed, General Secretary, AIGETOA.
Special Guests:
1.Shri K.V.Satya Prasad,GM(HR/A),CO VJ.
2.Shri Fazal Ahmed,AGS,CHQ , AIGETOA.
3.Shri.M.Sridhar Babu,JS(South),CHQ, AIGETOA.
4.Shri R.Maheswara Rao,Dy.GS CHQ & CS , SEWA BSNL AP Circle.
5.Shri K.Srinivasa Rao , CP, AIGETOA,AP Circle.
6.Shri D.Venu Gopala Rao , CS, AIGETOA,AP Circle.
7.Shri M.V.Satya Narayana,CFS, AIGETOA, AP Circle.
8.Shri K.Hari Babu , ACS HQ , AIGETOA,AP Circle

This is for your kind information please.

With regards
D.Venu Gopala Rao

Circle Conference Notice: Circle Conference Notice
Schedule Of Circle Conference: 31 Schedule of the Circle Conference

Venugopalarao Daggumilli is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: 2nd circle conference of AIGETOA AP Circle Zoom Meeting
Time: Oct 18, 2020 09:00 AM Mumbai, Kolkata, New Delhi

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 881 5900 9082
Passcode: 441903

Collegium Members: click here
Nominations after withdrawls: click here

Online Voting Procedure

Total Page Visits: 312 - Today Page Visits: 1

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.