AIGETOA Meeting with CMD and Board of Directors

All India President Shri Ravi Shil Verma, VP Shri Badri Kumar Mehta, AGSs Shri Yogendra Kumar and Shri Sunil Gautam, OS HQ Shri Vivek Kumar Singh, CS Delhi Shri Rajeev Meena and ACS Delhi Shri Mukesh Kumar while extending Diwali Greetings on behalf of AIGETOA had a brief discussion on the promotional aspects post finalisation

Implementation of Intra-Circle for Executives through Online Transfer Portal (OTP) – BSNL Circular

Implementation of Intra-Circle transfer request option in Online Transfer Portal (OTP) for executives JTO and above of all streams w.e.f 1st Jan 2022. The window for the online submission of transfer application will be opened in 2nd fortnight of every quarter. i.e will be opened as below : 16th Jan 2022 to 31st Jan 2022

Publishing of Central Collegium of AIGETOA:

As per the notification issued on 13th September 2021, the election of Central Collegium conducted through online mode under the patronage of Returning Officer Shri Shailesh Kumar and Asst Returning Officer Shri Gaurav Garg in presence of all central governing body of AIGETOA. The election was conducted in accordance with the laid down procedure in